App FAQ

We have 3 options:-

  1. Starter – free. With limited features
  2. Advanced Plan – paid monthly subscription
  3. Mastery Plan – paid monthly subscription

Please refer to pricing here

NO WAY! We do not share any of the text and data you enter into Goalmuse. We understand that it is private and we will keep it that way.

Yes you can. Anytime. But we would like to know why before you head off.

We do not store sensitive credit card data on our servers. Our payment processor, Stripe, handles payments and credit card data secure.
From the Stripe website :

● Stripe has been audited by an independent PCI Qualified Security Assessor (QSA) and is certified as a PCI Level 1 Service Provider. This is the most stringent level of certification available in the payments industry

If you forgot your password, or want to re-set the password

  • Select the Login button, and request to change your password
  • Goalmuse will send you and email with a confirmation link. In the email, click the link and follow the prompts.

Once you are signed up with Goalmuse you will be able to Upgrade, Downgrade or Cancel you account plan.

  • To Upgrade – we’ll need an active Debit/Credit card. Billing is Monthly, using Stripe. Select the Upgrade button in Settings
  • To Downgrade – From Advanced to Free you need to have 20 or less Actions. Do this in Settings
  • To Cancel – select the Cancel option in Settings. You account and access will be immediately cancelled. Your data will be deleted.

The Goalmuse webapp is best used on bigger screens – laptop, desktop, iPad Pro, etc.

While the webapp does work on mobile devices, it it not optimised for mobile screen sizes.

Getting started

Starter plan

Advanced plan

Mastery plan

Plan stage

Scan stage

Think stage

Decide stage

Additional reading

Skip to content