Once you are signed up with Goalmuse you will be able to Upgrade, Downgrade or Cancel you account plan.

  • To Upgrade – we’ll need an active Debit/Credit card. Billing is Monthly, using Stripe. Select the Upgrade button in Settings
  • To Downgrade – From Advanced to Free you need to have 20 or less Actions. Do this in Settings
  • To Cancel – select the Cancel option in Settings. You account and access will be immediately cancelled. Your data will be deleted.